Kroger Cart Buster Giveaway


If you are like me, you are always looking for ways to save a dollar! 

Now, more than ever, families are pinching pennies and finding ways to cut costs.  Believe it or not, this has many wonderful  benefits for families.  Because families are less likely to eat out, they are able to spend more quality time together, and are more likely to eat healthy meals prepared at home.

This is why I am extremely excited to announce the Kroger Cart Buster Savings Event going on now through March 14th!   

“Shop the Cart Buster Savings Event and find the hottest prices around on your favorite name-brand products in over 60 categories at the Kroger Family of Stores, which includes Kroger, Ralph’s, King Soopers, City Market, Dillons, Smith’s, Fry’s, QFC, Baker’s, Owen’s, Jay C Food Stores, Hilander, Gerbes, Food4Less, Pay Less Super Markets and Scott’s Food & Pharmacy.

Here are just a few of the great brands participating in the event: Honey Nut Cheerios, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Pillsbury, Betty Crocker, Hamburger Helper, Yoplait, Progresso, Totino’s, Green Giant, Cascadian Farm, Tide, Charmin, Bounty, Pampers, Pantene, Crest, Iams, Febreze, Old Spice and many more!”  (Source)

Through MyBlogspark, The Kroger Family of Stores and General Mills has offered me a $25 gift card to offer to one lucky reader of Happy Heart, Happy Mind!  They will also be sending me a gift card to enjoy as well!  Thanks, Kroger and General Mills!!! 

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below answering one of the following questions:

  • What do you plan to stock up on while the prices are so low?
  • What items are you surprised to see included in the Cart Buster Savings Event?
  • What do you plan to do with the money you save?!?!?

The sale ends March 14th, so this has to be a quick turnaround.  I will pick a winner tonight by 10 PM, and send the gift card in the mail tomorrow!  Tell your friends!!!! 

~Jen

magnolia Remember, Be Happy, Be Healthy, Be You!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Kroger Cart Buster Giveaway

  1. Sara

    The only reason we get the Sunday paper is for the coupons! haha
    The money we are saving each month is going toward our wedding because, I’m sure you know Jen they are NOT cheap!! ugh! :o)

  2. Rebecca Flanagan

    I would stock up on Pampers, Pampers, and more Pampers! The most expensive diaper brand (Pampers) ended up being the best fitting one, of course on my tiny little girl. 🙂

  3. Heather

    I would stock up on Bounty because unfortunately my poor kitties have been eating too fast and leaving lovely surprises for us when we get home.

  4. Emma

    Definitely Febreeze. With a husband that works out twice a day we are constantly in need 🙂

  5. I would honestly stock up on Green Giant. You can never get enough canned foods. They are healthy, they last forever, and you can mix up the canned goods you get. If you get tired of them, that’s okay, people are always collecting canned goods for those in need, so you would always have a good use for the GREEN GIANT 🙂 I was going to pick Tide, but I thought the Green Giant could be more beneficial to others, not just myself. :):)

    Sara 🙂

  6. Jackie

    I would stock up on the Yoplait Yogurt. I’ve been trying lead a healthier lifestyle and yogurt has become a daily breakfast item for both myself and my 3 year old. We both love the Yoplait brand. He gets the Dora yogurt, and I stock up on the Yoplait Light. My personal favorite is the Key Lime Pie. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

