And the winner is…


I thought I’d be able to stay awake until 10 last night to pick a winner for the Kroger Cart Buster Giveaway, but that didn’t work out. 😉

So, I’m here, finally, at 5:45 AM to announce that the winner is:

True Random Number Generator Min: Max: Result: 5 Powered by RANDOM.ORG

Sara
March 10, 2010 at 8:02 pm · Edit

I would honestly stock up on Green Giant. You can never get enough canned foods. They are healthy, they last forever, and you can mix up the canned goods you get. If you get tired of them, that’s okay, people are always collecting canned goods for those in need, so you would always have a good use for the GREEN GIANT :) I was going to pick Tide, but I thought the Green Giant could be more beneficial to others, not just myself. :) 🙂

Sara :)

Sara, send your contact info to JenSanders52 at comacast dot net, and I’ll send your gift card today! 

Thanks to everyone who participated, and thanks again to Blogsparks, Kroger Family of Stores, and General Mills! 

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

