A Little Low Down on Queen MIA


So, I’ve MIA for a while.  Here’s a little update.

Aleksandr graduated from high school.

Go Class of 2010!

DSC03169

He ate KFC Double Down, which completely enthralled me. 

DSC03174

And we had a rained out graduation party for him.

DSC03176 DSC03177

There’s nothing like dancing in the rain. 😉

I made roasted red pepper hummus,

DSC03183

which I turned it into a vegan pizza using leftover greens

Simply scrumptious!

DSC03179

And I had a Martin’s Salad for a quick dinner last night.

DSC03181

My students made a beautiful quilt for me that brought me to tears,

quilt

and I found out a few of my students’ parents are HH, HM readers!  Amazing!

All in all it’s been a very busy, but beautiful couple of weeks!

I will be back tomorrow with more details, plus how I handled my first 5:30 AM run!  😉

Love,

Little Miss MIA 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

